Contact

Kjell O. Hoven

 

Sales Manager, Nordic
hoven@mandals.com

 

Rene Sorensen Nordahl

 

Sales Manager, APAC
nordahl@mandals.com

Nico Willems

 

Sales Manager, W&E-Europe
willems@mandals.com

Stig Seglem

 

Sales Manager, M-East & Afr.
seglem@mandals.com

 

 

 

Jorge Morales

Americas Sales Manager,
morales@mandals.com

Customer Service

Trude B. Steen

Customer Service, world
sales@mandals.com

 

 

For other inquiries please contact our Sales Director , Mr. Knut Mjaland, at sales@mandals.com

 

Head Office Address:
Mandals AS
Nordre Banegate 26
NO-4515 Mandal
Norway
Phone: +47 38272400
Fax: +47 38272401
E-mail: sales@mandals.com
Org.no.: NO 998 281 636 MVA
For fracking hoses in the USA:
Mandals USA
22110 Merchants Way, Suite #130
Katy, TX 77449
Phone: +1 (281) 665-2305

View Larger Map